top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScott McRae

Here's How To Convert COVID-19 Clinical Protocols with CDS to MMS, CDH4000 and Scott's Antidote

Updated: Sep 19, 2021

I created the attached document to help people who don't have access or don't know how to make CDS for COVID-19 use. I hope it can help people to survive the current problems we're facing, including the spike proteins from the experimental injections that the majority of people are being pressured to take, and the ADE that may start showing up in the months to come due to the shots damaging people's immune systems. All the best and you can also find me at: https://mmsforum.io/ (I'm Truthquester there)

How To Convert C19 CDS Protocols (C, F, etc) To Be Used With MMS, CDH4000 and The Antidote
.
Download • 2.41MB




174 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bag In A Bottle CDS Making Method

Hello everyone. In the attached pdf document which also contains a link to my video instructions on Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/x9mXNweSqe9G/ (my channel there by the way is "Solutions400

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page